It kind of makes me feel sad and a tad defensive to hear people call Zayn stupid, because I think I'm pretty similar to him in some ways... Just because you can't think of ten different witty things to say on the spot, or if you seem kind of uninterested or spacy sometimes doesn't mean you are stupid, you know? Also I had no idea that avocado is not a vegetable and I don't think I'm stupid. So there. *goes to sulk in a corner*

And I bet Liam thinks that's mean too~

(wow... this whole fangirl thing is getting ridiculous. I mean seriously why do I care? Help?)
And I bet Liam thinks that's mean too~
(wow... this whole fangirl thing is getting ridiculous. I mean seriously why do I care? Help?)